A French woman and personal life coach's outlook on self-confidence, communication, and relationships. How to gain and manage them to get what and who you deserve.

I could never be pregnant.
I could wear a white T-shirt to a water park.
I could even wear NO shirt to a water park.
Car mechanics would tell me the truth.
The world would be my urinal.
I wouldn’t have to stop and think of which way to turn a nut on a bolt.
SAME WORK, MORE PAY.
Wrinkles would add character.
Chocolate would be yet another snack.
Men would never stare at my chest when I’m talking to them.
The occasional well-rendered belch would be practically expected.
New shoes wouldn’t cut, blister, or mangle my feet.
Phone conversations would be over in 30 seconds flat.
I would know stuff about tanks.
A five-day vacation would require only one suitcase.
I could open all my own jars.
My underwear would be $8.95 for a three-pack.
I would almost never have strap problems in public.
I would be unable to see wrinkles in my clothes.
Three pairs of shoes would be more than enough.
I could play with toys all my life.
I could wear shorts no matter how my legs look.
I could “do” my nails with a pocket knife.
My belly could hide my big hips.
One wallet and one pair of shoes ; one color for all seasons.
I would only have to shave my face and neck.
And I would even have freedom of choice concerning growing a mustache.
I would get extra credit for the slightest act of thoughtfulness…

And probably much more…
What else? :)

Leave a Reply

